Read the daily quote from Pope Francis



Parochial Administrator

Fr. John Palmer ("Fr John")


Parochial Vicar

Rev. Vincent Arogyaswamy


Associate Pastor

Fr. Dennis Mongrain


Deacon Couple

Thomas F. & Mary LeDonne


Deacon Couple

Dennis & Christina Shin


Deacon Couple

Phil & René Luevanos


Deacon Couple

Alfred & Annette Guerrero


Executive Assistant

Jocelyn Torres

909-861-7106 ext 115

Director of Administration

Petita Virata

909-861-7106 ext 119

Administrative Assistant

Judie Palero

909-861-7106 ext 118

Director of Stewardship & Development



Stewardship and Development

Administrative Assistant

Desiree Natividad-Cordero

909-861-7106 ext 120

Director of Music 

Patrick Zubiate

909-861-7106 ext 438

Director of Pastoral Services

Therese Martinez

909-861-7106 ext 121

Director of Lifelong Faith Formation & RCIA

Angelica Perez

909-861-7106 ext 116

Assistant to Director of Lifelong Faith Formation & RCIA

Merle Guinn

909-861-7106 ext 117

Parish Catechetical Leader

Celia Flores

909-861-7106 ext 242

Assistant to Parish Catechetical Leader

Vicky Barbilla

909-861-7106 ext 240

Director of Confirmation, Post Confirmation & Youth Ministry

Jasmine A. Blackburn

909-861-7106 ext 243

Assistant to Director of Confirmation, & Youth Ministry
Bulletin Editor

Lalaine Escobar

909-861-7106 ext 241

Young Adult Ministry Coordinator


Directors of First Impressions

Roxana Polio, Ricky San Juan
Steven Saldarriaga, Kathi Satullo


We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!